Contact Us

Our Location

Ritchie Agricultural
Carseview Road,
Forfar,
Angus,
Scotland, DD8 3BT
Telephone
01307 462271

Fax
01307 464081
Opening Times
Monday - 9am to 5pm
Tuesday - 9am to 5pm
Wednesday - 9am to 5pm
Thursday - 9am to 5pm
Friday - 9am to 5pm

Contact Form

Our Depots

Ritchie Ltd, Willenhall, UK
Neachells Lane,
Willenhall,
Wolverhampton
WV13 3RP
Telephone
01307 462271

Fax
01902 606144
Ritchie-Hua, Weihai, China
China JV,
3 Duobao Road,
Wangtuan New Park,
Weihai Industrial New Park,
Weihai
Telephone
+86 631 8562123

Fax
+86 631 8560234

Corporate Contacts

Director
Robert Ritchie 
Tel: 01307 462271 
Email: rritchie@ritchie-uk.com
Managing Director
Chas Roy 
Tel: 01307 462271
Email: croy@ritchie-uk.com

Sales and Marketing Director
Dr Andrew Edwards 
Tel: 01307 462271 
Email: aedwards@ritchie-uk.com

Company Secretary
David Ritchie 
Tel: 01307 462271
Email: dritchie@ritchie-uk.com

Transport Supervisor
Steven Ritchie 
Tel: 01307 462271 
Email: sritchie@ritchie-uk.com

Quality Assurance
Paul Walker 
Tel: 01307 462271 
Email: pwalker@ritchie-uk.com







Agriculture Sales Office
Lisa Orpen
Tel: 01307 462271 
Email: lorpen@ritchie-uk.com

Tracy Bertie
Tel: 01307 462271 
Email: salessupport@ritchie-uk.com



 
 
 

Sales Representatives

Scotland Area
Ross Robertson 
Mobile: 07736 885 531
Email: rrobertson@ritchie-uk.com

Northern Ireland and Export
Bob Ritchie
Mobile: 07885 950 574
Email: rritchie@ritchie-uk.com

Northern England
Barry Robinson
Mobile: 07872 839 036
Email: brobinson@ritchie-uk.com

Wales Area
Carwyn Davies
Mobile: 07714 159 352
Email: cdavies@ritchie-uk.com

Eastern England
Mobile: 07702 202 157
Email: info@ritchie-uk.com

Southern England
Mobile: 07889 056 560
Email: info@ritchie-uk.com